Styrelsen

Styrelse i Nyköpings Konstförening 2019

Box 211 61125 Nyköping
www.nykopingskonstforening.nu
Organisationsnr. 81 90 00-8766
Bankgiro 634-4196

Agneta Åhl, ordförande
agnetaahl@telia.com
070 614 28 06

Agneta Emilson, sekreterare a.emilson@comhem.se
070 53 48 843

Gunnar Engström, kassör g.engstrom@bahnhof.se
0738 20 76 00

Carin Hellberg
carinhellbergs@gmail.com
076 241 55 14

Ulrika Sandblom ulrika.a.k.sandblom@gmail.com
070 55 44 758

Tom Sandqvist tom.sandqvist@mbox322.swipnet.se
070 722 1745

Ria Roes Schwartz 
ria.roes@gmail.com
076 882 32 46

Susanne Öjert, webredaktör susanne@ojertklang.se
070 210 38 86

Liz Barrögård Lindberg liz@nykopingskonferens.com
070 72 72 125

 

* * *

INKÖPSNÄMND:
Ria Roes Schwartz, styrelserepresentant

Claes Wikander
claeswikander@telia.com
070 521 93 01

Susanne Öjert 
susanne@ojertklang.se
070 210 38 86

Medlemsregistret:
Sonny Eriksson, PSE-data 21 11 80 sonny.eriksson@pse.se

Valberedning: Inga Berg info@ingaberg.se

Gunilla Engström 
gilla.eng@bahnhof.se
070 234 90 44

Claes Wikander
claeswikander@telia.com
070 521 93 01

Revisorer:
Magnus Arbell 
070 200 23 19

Lennart Samuelsson 
070 424 86 24
fel.samuelsson@gmail.com

Jan Soläng 
jsolang@gmail.com
070 992 72 42